Conference Organization


Members of the Organizing and Program Committees are: John T. Jost (Chair), Steven Blader, Jojanneke van der Toorn, Claudia Cohen, Peter Coleman, Guillermina Jasso, Jaime L. Napier, Michael Wenzel (ISJR President), and Batia Wiesenfeld.


Members of the NYU Graduate Student/Postdoc Organizing Committee include Chadly Stern (Chair), Juliana Black, Ana Gantman, Shahrzad Goudarzi, Francesca Manzi, H. Hannah Nam, Sharareh Noorbaloochi, Sabrina Scerbo, Joanna Sterling, and Daniel Yudkin.


The Onsite Events Coordinator is Veronica Holton.



We are looking forward to seeing all of you in New York!